Kurunegala District

Name of Local AuthorityConnectionInformation
Kurunegala Municipal CouncilT.P. No.037 2222275/ 037 2222270
Fax No.037 2222274
E-Mailkurumc@gmail.com
Kuliyapitiya Urban CouncilT.P. No. 037 2281275/037 4947844
Fax No. 037 2281114
E-Mail kuliyauc@gmail.com
Polgahawela Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No. 037 2243274/ 037 4941999
Fax No. 037 2243275
E-Mail polgahawelaps1@gmail.com
Giribawa Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 3375278
Fax No. 037 2053688
E-Mail giribawaps@gmail.com
Kurunegala Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2222551
Fax No. 037 2228197
E-Mail kurunegalaps@gmail.com
Maho Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2275275
Fax No. 037 2275275
E-Mail mahoprasa@yahoo.com
Galgamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2253075
Fax No. 037 2253230
E-Mail galgamuwaps@yahoo.com
Ibbagamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2259977
Fax No. 037 2259977
E-Mail ibbaps@gmail.com
Kobeigane Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2293076
Fax No. 037 2293076
E-Mail kobeiganeps@yahoo.com
Pannala Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2246069
Fax No. 037 2246069
E-Mail pannalaps@gmail.com
Wariyapola Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2267275
Fax No. 037 2267275
E-Mail pwariyapola@gmail.com
Panduwasnuwara Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2291173/ 037 2291075
Fax No. 037 2291117
E-Mail panduwasps@gmail.com
Bingiriya Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 032 2245888
Fax No. 032 2246162
E-Mail binprasa@gmail.com
Rideegama Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2252075
Fax No. 037 2252075
E-Mail psrideegama@gmail.com
Kuliyapitiya Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 4947215
Fax No. 037 2281265
E-Mail kuliyaps@yahoo.com
Mawathagama Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2299821
Fax No. 037 2299275
E-Mail mawathagamaps@gmail.com
Polpithigama Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2273135/ 037 2273082
Fax No. 037 2273082
E-Mail polpithigamaps@gmail.com
Udubaddawa Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 4947089
Fax No. 037 2286577
E-Mail udubps@gmail.com
Narammala Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2249275/ 037 2249274
Fax No. 037 2249681
E-Mail narammalaps@gmail.com
Nikaweratiya Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2260275
Fax No. 037 2260275
E-Mail nikaweratiyaps@yahoo.com
Alawwa Pradeshiya Sabha T.P. No. 037 2278175
Fax No. 037 2278747
E-Mail alawwa_ps@yahoo.com

Puttalam District

Name of Local AuthorityConnectionInformation
Chilaw Urban CouncilT.P. No.032 2222147
Fax No.032 2223708
E-Mailchilawurbancouncil@gmail.com
Puttalam Urban CouncilT.P. No.032 2266979/ 032 2265275
Fax No.
E-Mailputtalamurbancouncil@gmail.com
Chilaw Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2247675
Fax No.032 2247675
E-Mailchillawprasa@yahoo.com
Puttalam Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 3021363/ 032 2268002
Fax No.032 2268002
E-Mailprasabaput@yahoo.com
Kalpitiya Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2260274/ 032 2260275
Fax No.
E-Mailkalpitiyaps@gmail.com
Karuwalagaswewa Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2267917
Fax No.032 2267916
E-Mailkaruwalagaswewaps@gmail.com
Naththandiya Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2254276/ 032 4934143
Fax No.
E-Mailnaththandiyaps@yahoo.com
Nawagaththegama Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 3329576/ 032 3294130
Fax No.
E-Mailnawapra@gmail.com
Wennappuwa Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.031 4939154/ 031 2255276
Fax No.031 2253249
E-Mailwennappuwaps@gmail.com
Anamaduwa Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2263275/ 032 2263674
Fax No.032 2263275
E-Mailanamaduwaps@ymail.com
Arachchikattuwa Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 2259783
Fax No.032 2259780
E-Mailarachchikattuwa.ps@gmail.com
Wanathavilluwa Pradeshiya SabhaT.P. No.032 3297933
Fax No.032 3323658
E-Mailwanathps@gmail.com